Testimonials

Click on the icon to read my reviews on SocialSurvey


Click on the icon to read my reviews on SocialSurvey


Testimonials

4.4 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin K. for Henry Greenfield

Brockton, MA
He made it easy as possible

5.0 completed on January 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Henry Greenfield

Bridgewater, MA
Henry was accommodating, flexible, helpful and always friendly. His approachable disposition made this process pleasant and I always felt comfortable asking (endless) questions. Thank you for all of your help during this trying time!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2015

Reviewed by loupintarelli for Henry Greenfield

Henry was very knowledgeable and helpful when refinancing my home. He explained all the terminology and what all the charges were going to be. He was able to get me an excellent rate and saved me over $200 a month. He was always available to take my calls and answer any questions I had. The closing was a simple process where the paperwork was brought to me to be signed. I have recommended him to my friends and family and will most definitely use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2015

Reviewed by user7492451 for Henry Greenfield

Henry is amazing and I will recommend him every time someone needs a mortgage.He is professional, thorough, thoughtful, quick to respond and generally an excellent person to work with.He took the time to explain each step along the way and made sure that I understood those steps; he didn't just tell me that x,y or z was happening. He truly wanted to know that I was aware and comfortable with everything. He sets a great example of how a true professional should handle his clients. Needless to say, I was very happy with his services and would tell anyone, without hesitation, that they should call Henry!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2017

Reviewed by user9249177 for Henry Greenfield

We highly recommend Henry for your mortgage loan needs. He made the entire process as easy as it could be and limited all the extra expenses that "pop" up by estimating the bottom number way ahead of time. This is appreciated when dealing with such a large purchase. He was always available for any questions, big or small. His quick responses and ability to walk me through the details made the whole process a breeze. We closed quickly and everything was in order due to Henry's preparedness. Don't hesitate to see what he can do for you!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2017

Reviewed by Elias D. for Henry Greenfield

Attleboro, MA
Tank you for you service

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Nikki M. for Henry Greenfield

Franklin, MA
I cannot speak highly enough of how great Henry was to work with through this whole process. From the moment I reached out right up until we closed on our home I could not believe how responsive, thorough and personable he was. He far exceeded my expectation. Highly recommend! Thank you Henry!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Sean M. for Henry Greenfield

Franklin, MA
Henry was amazing to work with. He was prompt with returning calls and answering any question no matter the hour of the day or night. I can't thank Henry enough for all of his help! Without Henry, the closing wouldnt have been possible. He took the time to go over every bit of our paperwork and he is the one who found a mistake that no one else took the time to find. The correction of this mistake in our finances is what made this all possible. I will highly recommend Henry to anyone I know!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2017

Reviewed by Patrick E C. for Henry Greenfield

I have done multiple transactions with Henry. He's always a pleasure to work with. Every time I call with a question he picks up the phone. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Henry Greenfield

Henry was amazing to work with! From our initial meeting until the date of closing Henry was extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer every question I had and made sure the loan process went smoothly. I would highly recommend friends and family to Henry Greenfield and I am thankful to my friend who gave me the recommendation! They say home buying is a difficult process- not with Henry and Village Mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2017

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Henry Greenfield

Pembroke, MA
Henry was a pleasure to work with and did a great job explaining every step of my loan process. He was always available to answer any questions I had and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Henry to my peers. Thanks Henry! I appreciate all of your hard work, you are great at what you do!!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2017

Reviewed by Dawn M S. for Henry Greenfield

Brockton, MA
Henry was fantastic! He put my mind at ease from the beginning. He explained everything in detail so I would understand, and answered all my questions. He was available whenever I needed him. I am truly grateful for his guidance through the whole process. He really made it easy,I will recommend Henry to everyone I know.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2017

Reviewed by Deana L. for Henry Greenfield

East Bridgewater, MA
Henry was very informative and transparent. Every question I asked was answered in the most timely manner. I would highly recommend anybody to henry. He goes out of his way for his clients to get it all done. Our experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2017

Reviewed by Jason L. for Henry Greenfield

East Bridgewater, MA
Henry answered all my questions and made my family and I feel at ease!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2017

Reviewed by Fawn J F. for Henry Greenfield

Stoughton, MA
I am a first-time home buyer and Henry took the time to explain every step of the process to me. I never felt like a question I asked was a dumb question. He and his team worked quickly and efficiently for a fairly quick closing. I was told at the beginning of the process it would probably be one of the most stressful and tedious processes I'll have been through, but it was completely the opposite. I attribute much of that to Henry and his team. I appreciate all their work. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2017

Reviewed by Anne Marie L. for Henry Greenfield

Middleboro, MA
He was very attentive to our needs and was very pleasant to work with

5.0 completed on June 8, 2017

Reviewed by Kevin P S. for Henry Greenfield

North Easton, MA
He took a very complicated process and simplified it so it was easily understood.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2017

Reviewed by Xenia S. for Henry Greenfield

Mansfield, MA
The process went smoothly with no hitches, start to finish. Henry made sure to let me know what issues could arise with the loan approval, helped me collect paperwork in advance, got supporting opinions - and thus was able to avoid any delays. He was also super accessible, worked around my schedule, gave me heads-up for every step, and let me know how much time I had for each homework item. Closing was painless and quick, too. This is probably as close to stress-free as home buying ever gets!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2017

Reviewed by Heather L S. for Henry Greenfield

North Easton, MA
Henry was honest, up front, and available every time we needed him to answer questions. When things were challenging with our VA loan, he validated the challenges and then worked hard to help us get through them. He really understands veterans.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2017

Reviewed by Kristie L R. for Henry Greenfield

Brockton, MA
Henry was beyond amazing. I had no clue what I was doing or anything about the home buying process and h Henry made everything make sense. He is extremely professional, but very personable at the same time. You can tell he loves what he does and it reflects in his work and let me just say I don't think anyone would have been as patient and cool and Henry was throughout the whole process. There aren't enough words to describe how awesome he is- you rock Henry thank you again so much !

5.0 completed on April 14, 2017

Reviewed by Tyler D. C. for Henry Greenfield

Ashland, MA
Henry and his team were great! People had been telling my wife and I for years that a mortgage/ buying home is extremely stressful. To be honest, we didn't even break a sweat. Henry and his team were professional, accurate, and were absolutely phenomenal. I would recommend him to anyone who ever asks.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2017

Reviewed by Alexi I. C. for Henry Greenfield

Ashland, MA
The home buying process isn't fun or easy, but Henry made it as painless as possible for my husband and I. He explained everything every step of the way.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2017

Reviewed by Teresa L P. for Henry Greenfield

Andover, MA
Henry is awesome!!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2017

Reviewed by Gary J P. for Henry Greenfield

Andover, MA
I can only say great things about Henry. I started speaking with Henry on obtaining a mortgage many months before we actually were able begin the process. From our very first conversation Henry was nothing but knowledge and honest. At first we were not in the position to move forward but Henry provided us with the information we needed. After speaking with many other Mortgage Specialists over the next few months I knew there was only one professional I would use. Henry, earned our trust

5.0 completed on February 5, 2017

Reviewed by Stephanie M M. for Henry Greenfield

I loved that I felt respected, and that I was treated like a human, not just another paycheck. I was really nervous going into this process, but I'm so happy about my experiences with my side of the deal.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Company News Village Mortgage Selects Alight Mortgage Lending Leading mortgage lending firm selects Alight Mortgage Lending application to help manage the future with real-time scenario analysis. SAN... Learn More »